Who we are   Case studies   LPL Partner Network   LPL Connect!   Jobs   Quality   Contacts   Photogallery
Friday, 9/22/2017 3:12:28 PM  
   

Contacts

GENOA

LPL Italia s.r.l
Via Fieschi 8/10
I - 16121 Genoa - Italy
Phone: +39-010-275 90 60 (6 lines)
Fax: +39-010-254 31 05
E-Mail: info@lplogistics.it

  MILAN

LPL Italia s.r.l
Via Fanin 2
I - 20090 Segrate (Mi) - Italy
Phone: +39-02-720 94 387
Fax: +39-02-890 16 841
E-Mail: info@lplogistics.it

 

Managers: Federico Massone E-mail: f.massone@lplogistics.it
Cristiano Cavalli E-mail: c.cavalli@lplogistics.it

Sales Director: Rossella Tassara E-mail: r.tassara@lplogistics.it

Operations: Marzio Spairani E-mail: m.spairani@lplogistics.it
Miriam Morelli E-mail: m.morelli@lplogistics.it

Administration: Francesca Bini E-mail: f.bini@lplogistics.it
 

 

In evidenza


T.B.M. Schwanau - Albisola



LPL Presentation

LPL Italia S.r.l. - Via Fieschi 8/10 I - 16121 Genova - Italia P.IVA 01468110992
www.lplog.de